World Wide Ocean Sailing . com

NEXT: ' To The Open Sea '

Welcome Cruise Critic members  - this is Constellation TA page - 1

go to CC's Crew List next page - 2               go to ALL subscribed Members List

     go to Events on page 3                          go to Deck Plan changes 

 Need to submit Cruise Critic roll call info or event info click here  

NB: Not all Crew have yet subscribed. Connections Party at sailing date was 243

Celebrity Constellation Transatlantic Sailing 6th November  2010

Departing Barcelona 6th November 2010 Arriving Fort Lauderdale 20th November 2010 

Sat, Nov 06

Barcelona, Spain

 

 

Dep 6:00 PM

Sun, Nov 07

Palma De Mallorca, Spain

Docked

Arr 8:00 AM

Dep 6:00 PM

Mon, Nov 08

Alicante, Spain

Docked

Arr 8:00 AM

Dep 5:00 PM

Tue, Nov 09

Malaga, Spain

Docked

Arr 9:00 AM

Dep 6:00 PM

Wed, Nov 10

At Sea

 

 

 

Thu, Nov 11

Madeira (Funchal), Portugal

Docked

Arr 7:00 AM

Dep 5:00 PM

Fri, Nov 12

Tenerife, Canary Islands

Docked

Arr 9:00 AM

Dep 5:00 PM

Sat, Nov 13

At Sea

 

 

 

Sun, Nov 14

At Sea

 

 

 

Mon, Nov 15

At Sea

 

 

 

Tue, Nov 16

At Sea

 

 

 

Wed, Nov 17

At Sea

 

 

 

Thu, Nov 18

At Sea

 

 

 

Fri, Nov 19

At Sea

 

 

 

Sat, Nov 20

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

 

Arr 7:00 AM

 

 Expected Distance travelled: 9,107.70 km  /   4,917.76 nm

                                           Expected Course

 Expected Distance travelled: 9,107.70 km  /   4,917.76 nm

Members Area

Millennium - Gems of Indonesia 19 Jan 14

P & O Cruises

Translate this Site

Help Me

Recent Photos

Urgent Messages

  1. SHIP TRACKING   See LINKS
  2. REGISTER YOUR TRAVEL see LINKS
  3. ECLIPSE PICTURE ALBUM - Now arrived see PhotoZone
  4.  SECURE FLIGHT DATA - See NEWS
  5.  Don't Forget     that you can easily send messages to other members ? See Help Forums

Please Note: 

  1. Please Note: Joining this site does NOT subscribe you to connections or meet & greet parties. YOU must do this direct with the cruise line.

Need a Flight

Flights

For Booking from the UK

Getting there and back

 

Need a taxi ?

Prefer a Shuttle ?

Need a flight

 

Where to Stay

Check out Deals

Recent Forum Posts

by Roy At Sea over a year ago
by Roy At Sea over a year ago
by Roy At Sea over a year ago

Recent Blog Entries

Recent Videos

1470 views - 0 comments

Upcoming Events

Testimonials

Get a Free web site